Our Staff

Type the content for this accordion section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this accordion section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Parish Pastor, Fr. Peter Patrick Kimani, ppkimani@saintsebs.org

    Principal, Mrs. Katie Immen, kimmen@saintsebs.org

    Dean of Students & Culture, Mrs. Melinda Runnoe, mrunnoe@saintsebs.org
    Development Director, Mrs. Maria Watson, mwatson@saintsebs.org

    Front Office Staff, Mrs. Pat Fredericks, pfredericks@saintsebs.org

    Front Office Staff, Mrs. Jen Sveda, jsveda@saintsebs.org

  • K3          Ms. Laurie Farrell              lfarrell@saintsebs.org

    K3

    K4 Mrs. Wendy Conklinwconklin@saintsebs.org
    K4 Mrs. Heidi Spellmanhspellman@saintsebs.org
    K5 Ms. Jessica Bensonjbenson@saintsebs.org
    K5 Mrs. Karrie Hentgeskhentges@saintsebs.org
    Grade 1 Ms. Jennifer Thayer jthayer@saintsebs.org
    Grade 1 Mrs. Sara Weir sweir@saintsebs.org
    Grade 2 Ms. Amy Kozina akozina@saintsebs.org
    Grade 2 Mrs. Karen Kovochich kkovochich@saintsebs.org
    Grade 3 Mrs. Lisa Sawyer lsawyer@saintsebs.org
    Grade 3 Mrs. Trisha Ewig tewig@saintsebs.org
    Grade 4 Mrs. Lisa Sobczak lsobczak@saintsebs.org
    Grade 4 Mrs. Rachel Jensen rjensen@saintsebs.org
    Grade 5 Mrs. Lacey Aronin laronin@saintsebs.org

    Grade 5



  • Science & 6th Grade Homeroom Ms. Kathie Rauworth krauworth@saintsebs.org
    Math & 6th Grade Homeroom Mrs. Andrea Schaefer aschaefer@saintsebs.org
    Language Arts, Gr. 6 & 7

    Social Studies & 7th Grade Homeroom

    Math & 7th Grade Homeroom Ms. Sarah Raidbard sraidbard@saintsebs.org
    Language Arts & 8th Grade Homeroom Mr. Jan Ellestad jellestad@saintsebs.org
    Religion & 8th Grade Homeroom Ms. Sheryl Rick srick@saintsebs.org



  • Music Mrs. Karla Pennington kpennington@saintsebs.org
    Art
    Physical Education Ms. Mary Zimmermann mzimmermann@saintsebs.org
    Library Mrs. Stacy Rebholz srebholz@saintsebs.org



  • Speech Therapist & New Family Coordinator Mrs. Molly Ambrose mambrose@saintsebs.org
    School Counselor Mrs. Kimberly Burg kburg@saintsebs.org
    Math Instructional Assistant Mrs. Kathy Kirkpatrick kkirkpatrick@saintsebs.org




  • Administrator Mr. Bill Koehn scdsmke@gmail.com
    Room 101 Mrs. Rachel Lustig rlustig.scdsmke@gmail.com
    Transition Program Ms. Cindy Sue Nielsen cnielsen.scdsmke@gmail.com
    Room 1 Ms. Sarah Bechitsao
    sbechitsao.scdsmke@gmail.com
    Room 1Mrs. Christina Fly cfly.scdsmke@gmail.com


  • PAL Director Mr. Frank Maloney fmaloney@saintsebs.org
    PAL 3 year old Teacher Ms. Laurie Farrell lfarrell@saintsebs.org


  • Cafeteria Supervisor Ms. Naomi Cayce ncayce@saintsebs.org

    Maintenance Supervisor Mr. Bryan Kirkpatrick bkirkpatrick@saintsebs.org


  • This temporary filler text disappears once you click it. This is just placeholder example text that can be deleted. Type your own unique, authentic, and appropriate text for this tab here.